Contact A-1 Auto Transport

Deliver Your Vehicle Stress Free

Compare our rates to or from: any location in the world

  • Deliver Your Car Stress Free and Have Peace of Mind
  • Licensed, Bonded and Insured Carriers Near You
  • Award Winning Service, Always on Time

Get instant quotes using our form, or call:

Call Us Today!

Our customer service center is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to answer your questions and address any issues or concerns you may have about shipping a vehicle. Our representatives are based out of the US and can be reached anytime, day or night, by calling (800) 452-2880.

If you’d like to book a vehicle shipment with us, you can call us at the number above or use the online request form at the top of this page to receive a real-time estimate from a live agent.  Our contact information for each department is listed below.

When should I expect to be contacted back by?

A-1 Auto Transport works hard to maintain our 99% customer response rate, and 98% of inquiries are responded to within 1 ½ hours.

Custom Solutions for All Vehicles and Situations

99% Response Rate

Custom Solutions for All Vehicles and Situations

98% Within 1.5 Hours

Contact Info By Department

Headquarters

9032 Soquel Drive #200 Aptos, CA 95003

General Inquiries

info@a1autotransport.com

Sales

sales@a1autotransport.com

Affiliate Opportunities

affiliates@a1autotransport.com

Scholarship Committee

scholarships@a1autotransport.com

Accounting Department

accounting@a1autotransport.com

Customer Service Department

customerservice@a1autotransport.com

Public Relations Department

pr@a1autotransport.com

Employment Opportunities

employment@a1autotransport.com

Marketing Department

marketing@a1autotransport.com

Human Resources Department

hr@a1autotransport.com

Internships

internships@a1autotransport.com

Complaints

complaints@a1autotransport.com

Written By:

Joe Webster
Connect with Joe Webster on FacebookConnect with Joe Webster on Linkedin

Joe Webster began his journey in the auto transport field by attending the University of Southern California (USC), where he graduated with a Bachelor of Business Marketing. 

After college, he started his career in the auto transport industry from the bottom up and has done virtually every job there is to do at A-1 Auto Transport, including but not limited to: Truck Driver, Dispatch, Sales, PR, Bookkeeping, Transport Planner, Transport Manager, International Transport Manager, Brokering, Customer Service, and Marketing. Working with his mentor Tony Taylor, Joe Webster has learned the ins and outs of this industry which is largely misunderstood. 

With over 30 years experience in the industry, we've been helping people ship their vehicles, motorcycles, RV's, heavy equipment, household goods and more across the country or overseas without a hitch. Ask us anything.

Ship Your Vehicle With A-1 Auto Today
Get an Instant Quote

Or Call Us Today and Speak to Directly to Our Sales Team:

Our Partners:

Better Business Bureau Accredited
FMCSA Member
INC. 500 Member
VeriSign Secured
AMSA Member
A-1 Auto Transport on Facebook
A-1 Auto Transport on Google
A-1 Auto Transport on Twitter
A-1 Auto Transport on LinkedIn
A-1 Auto Transport on Twitter

Copyright © 1988-2019 , A-1 Auto Transport - All Rights Reserved.