Contact Us

Domestic USA & International Auto Shipping
Quote Calculator

Contact A-1 Auto Transport

Call us!

Our customer service center is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to answer your questions and address any issues or concerns you may have about shipping a vehicle. Our representatives are based out of the US and can be reached anytime, day or night, by calling (800) 452-2880.

If you’d like to book a vehicle shipment with us, you can call us at the number above or use the online request form at the top of this page to receive a real-time estimate from a live agent.

Our contact information for each department is listed below.

Contact Info By Department

Headquarters
9032 Soquel Drive #200
Aptos, CA 95003
(831) 778-4529

General Inquiries

Toll-Free: 800-452-2880

Fax: 888-472-6810

Email: info@a1autotransport.com

Sales

Toll-Free: 800-452-2880

sales@a1autotransport.com

Affiliate Opportunities

affiliates@a1autotransport.com

Scholarship Committee

scholarships@a1autotransport.com

Accounting Department

accounting@a1autotransport.com

Customer Service Department

customerservice@a1autotransport.com

Public Relations

pr@a1autotransport.com

Employment Opportunities

employment@a1autotransport.com

Marketing Department

marketing@a1autotransport.com

Human Resources Department

hr@a1autotransport.com

Internships

internships@a1autotransport.com

Ship Your Vehicle With A-1 Auto Today

Get an Instant Free Quote Now

Or Call Us Today and Speak to Directly to Our Sales Team:

1-800-452-2880

Inc. 500 Company
American Moving and Storage Association Member
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Secured by Verisign Inc.